“The Gift I Bring” -A Christmas 2010 Song Demo

THE GIFT I BRING

words & music by Glenn Kaiser

Copyright © 2010 Grrr Music/Records

The gift I bring, to my King

I bring with empty hands

I can pray, and I can sing

Reflect you as I can

You’ve given me, everything

O holy spotless Lamb

The gift I bring, to my King

I give you all I am

Bridge:

The manger Child, the world outside

A dark and barren place

The angel choir, the starlight dance

And the love shown in Your face


The gift I bring to You my King

I give with heart and hand

You give me all, I hear Your call

I give you all I can

The gift I bring, my offering

I give you all I am

5 thoughts on ““The Gift I Bring” -A Christmas 2010 Song Demo

  1. Dear Glenn. It’s a beautiful song! I’ll send a link to my friends. Have a merry Christmas and New Year – a blessing from the Lord God Almighty.

    Like

  2. Thanks, felt like a fly on the wall listening to you converse with God. Encouraged to see a real musician intimate with God without need of an audience. God bless you.

    Like

  3. Mr. Kaiser, a sister am Brazilian and I admire your music, God bless, forgive the mistakes of English.Do you have plans to come to Brazil?

    Like

Leave a comment