Home for 2 Days

What a summer tour schedule… but all good! Well… no like being away from my Wendi for nearly a month w. the GKB European Tour but other than that, a full 3 weeks of my solo Western Tour was amazing and she and I had that time together. Grace in that!

I’ll blog on that in a day or two, and then send up short blurbs and a few pics as often as I can while in Europe.

For now, nice to sleep in our own bed… and I’m done driving for a while, ha! Chicago to near the ocean in Washington State, down near San Diego and back to Chicago again was quite the drive… but very worth it.

With that, if you are interested in the Glenn Kaiser Band Europa dates please see https://www.facebook.com/glennkaiserband or glennkaiser.de

As always, thanks for stopping by! And now I’m gonna sleep a bit 🙂 -Glenn

Leave a Reply

