Prison, Personal and Tour Update 6-21-17

What a -GREAT- time w. inmates at a Wash. State prison tonight! I can’t tell you how much it means to me to be able to help bring a bit of love and hope to people behind bars…

Thanks for those who pray, my Wendi is getting hit hard w. leg cramps tonight… long story but some meds counter-act on others re. her asthma and arthritis. Thanks for prayers for her. She truly knows and has tried all the cures… nothing seems to work. Poor girl needs sleep…

The Colorado and Salt Lake City stops were very cool… such great peeps. Truly enjoying my time with Ged West and friends here in Montesano, Washington area.

One update I just got word on: “Tinderbox is now in Aberdeen WA at 113 E Wishkah St.” -so those coming to that show, there you go with their new address! Times and other details of the tour are here in my blog, just look through Western Tour dates.

Ok, sleepin’ time for me, and I sure hope for my sweet wife!!

As always, thanks for stopping by. -Glenn

Leave a Reply

