MN Update, GK Solo and Jammin’ Biker Weekend in West Virginia Up Next

Wendi and I had a SWEET time in Twin Cities area- Maple Grove folks were gems, the rib dinner rocked and a good and kind crowd showed up this past Saturday. The staff were just sooo kind. Old friends from all over showed up- I even got my bro Tom Cameron up w. a harmonica to blow on a tune w. me (and only told him from stage when I called him up to do it:)!

So we made our way back to sweet home Chicago.

This week Wendi and I head to Lewisburg, WV for a couple non-public concerts, then on to Princeton, WV May 19-21 for Spring Fling. Dear friends from the Full Throttle Band (BFC Founder/bassman Fred Z and Eric Turner guitarist extraordinaire) as well as my amazing git-shredder bro Eddie Day, bass playin’ friend Bruce Fry and more will do some jams together. Lookin’ VERY forward to this good and very worthwhile event and you are sure welcome, biker or not, great food and blues/rock shall commence!

If you’re anywhere near WV, hope to see you!

As always, thanks for visiting my site, -Glenn

Leave a Reply

