GK On-Air Tues. April 18 and Beloit, WI Show Sat. April 22

So this week:

Tomorrow finds me online again w. Aaron Smith doing Part 2 of an interview with him:

TUESDAY 18th

http://entertalkradio.com/intersect/  Tune in… 2:00 PST, 4:00 CST and 5:00 EST

SATURDAY 22nd

GK Solo Blues @ Overflowing Cup/Josiah’s Place  SAT April 22 1175 Madison Road 7pm Beloit, WI 53512-1075  Phone:(608)-365-0365  www.overflowingcup.org

Plus Marty Miles from S. Bend, IN will open the night.  This is a celebration of 43 years of The Cup in Beloit!

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 -Glenn

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s