May-June GK Tour

Just an fyi for all who might be interested.

I will be on the road with Wendi, sometimes she will join me in a set, sometimes not… depends on how she feels (arthritis, asthma) on the day, but we will be touring-

New York State, Pennsylvania, West Virginia and Ohio from appx. May 20 through June 13.

I’ll be bringing cigarbox and found object guitars along with “normal” gits, harps and maaayyybbbeeee a new solo record by then. One set will be electric blues/rock in the Lancaster, PA area and likely electric blues as well as my cbg blues in the Princeton, WV area, the rest largely country blues and chat.gkGrrrBox

Anyhow, plz don’t ask me for details now… they will be posted soon as all is set.

There are a number of shows happening prior and after this tour, but I am excited about this so thought it good to mention it early.

Thanks for stopping by my site! -Glenn

4 thoughts on “May-June GK Tour

  1. Was at the bookstore last night and simply wanted to say thanks!
    I appreciated the music and the spirit in which it was shared.

Leave a Reply

