GivingThanks

ThumbsUp1This Thanksgiving I give thanks to Jesus Christ, my Lord, Saviour and best friend.

To Wendi, my incredibly kind, gracious, wise wife of 41 years, my best friend on earth.

I am SO thankful for my children, sons-in-law, grandsons, pastors, church, friends and fans all over the world who have shown us kindness and grace.

I’m so thankful to God for all these gifts. So thankful for health to this point… amazing these 60 years. For travel mercy as we’ve logged a LOT of miles.

For ears, eyes, hands and a heart that all still work.

For the many opportunities to bring music to places sometimes overlooked to people who appreciate we came.

Above all, for grace in this journey!

Blessings on you and your family this (American) Thanksgiving holiday, thanks for stopping by!

-Glenn

One thought on “GivingThanks

  1. I thank God almighty for who and all He is, and for giving His only begotten son, so that I could have a Savior & Lord of my life ! I thank God for giving me/us you Glen & ur wife Wendy as an inspiration, and a example in my life. Thanks for the incredible music too ! God’s grace to you & Wendy !

Leave a Reply

