What a Day in Czech

What a cool day… well actually it was a little hot but sunny, bright and pretty in Ostrawa, CZ.

So Saturday I do two music sets, rest on Sunday and begin to move toward home Monday.

Today Marek and I spent time with a large number of adults and some of their kids in a public square downtown where we built and taught/helped them build cigar box guitars and basses after building one and giving a bit of Crossroads from a stage there.

A really fun day!

So here you see my Shane Speal Special I brought from Chicago as well as a few I’m building to play

image

while I’m here.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

-Glenn

Leave a Reply

