San Jose Area: Niles, California Show & Service Notes

This past weekend I had an amazing time with several cookin' blues bands- Good News Blues, Crimson Blues and the M24 Bluez Band were just a trip to watch and hear! Further, Crimson Blues backed me up on a full set of my own tunes and loaned me some sweet gear so I didn't need to fly all of mine. I also put a few acoustic numbers in the middle… all at the annual Niles antique car show. The pics give you a taste of main street and the stage setup was in front of their old, historic train station.

I thought the weather was gonna cook me, but instead it was the music and very kind people to work with!

Sunday I got to hear the M24's again along with several of their church members of the worship team… it was blues-worship time… amazing stuff, a treat for me!

I was able to bring a bit of music and a message on Sunday- again as in Kansas, great music but even more, sweet, kind people and a pleasure to work with.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂 -Glenn

Imag0710Imag0711Imag0716Imag0721Imag0722Imag0724Imag0726Imag0728Imag0731Imag0736Imag0737Imag0740

Leave a Reply

