Fremont & Mountain House, California Dates Sat. & Sun.

This weekend I’m flying into San Jose- doing a weekend show Saturday in Fremont, California at M24 Bluez Band First Annual Blues Festival.

M24 Bluez Band and also Crimson Blues are playing, CB will back me up for most of my set and I’ll also add some solo tunes to the list.

Sunday I’ll join ’em in Mountain Home, Ca.- and all details for both of these are as usual, over in the Shows section at  http://www.grrrrecords.com

Hope to see some of you in Cali. 🙂

-Glenn

Leave a Reply

