Birthday Wishes- Thanks!

So many kind wishes were posted to me that I just couldn’t reply to
each one individually.

Thank you each and all for your kind words, sharing memories, stories
of shows and what it seems God did and does in you via our efforts to
love.

I can only say that God’s grace is sufficient- and often you have been
instruments of His grace in my life, for which I am Very grateful!

Another year closer to seeing His face
Another time apportioned to share His grace
Another calendar day, month, perhaps year to fill
With heart, hands and feet:
Your will,
YOUR will.

-Glenn

2 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes- Thanks!

  1. Happy Birthday then–even if it’s late.I see you have a couple of shows in Canada this year–I’m going to try to get to one of them.

Leave a Reply

