Spring Fog & Growth

Ever feel like you’re “in a fog”? And in need of growth? Then you
notice there are various, sometimes quiet answers, even solutions
popping up that you hadn’t noticed… until someone pointed ’em out to
you?

Me too.

Here’s a coffee sign I like, from my visit to Star Lounge coffeebar
yesterday and ha, I’m clearing my own fog with java today 😉 There’s
actual fog at Chicago’s lake front as I type now.

My Wendi pointed out our sideyard prettys here at JPUSA. Sweet. Spring
is in the air! And GKB in The Roundhouse, Aurora, IL tonight, short
set at some point between 8 and 10 pm.

Maybe we can burn a little fog off?

Enjoy the java… and Springtime! -Glenn

Imag0387Imag0388Imag0389

Leave a Reply

