Glenn’s Cornerstone Festival 2011 Schedule

GK @ Cornerstone Festival 2011

So, just got word- my understanding is (currently:) that I’ll do a:

TUE JUNE 28
largely solo & somewhat “GK & Friends” set featuring the new CCO
Project songs at the Project 12/Grrr Stage on the pre-fest Tues. night

THU JUNE 30
a REZ Band reunion set Mainstage Thurs. night

SAT JULY 2
GKB blues/rock set at the Gallery Stage Sat. night

SUN JULY 3
joining in a blues jam at the Sanctuary Stage Sun. night

Please check the Fest website at http://www.cornerstonefestival.com
for updates on exact time slots on these. When they’re set, they’ll
post ’em there… I don’t know them myself. So a lot of music/singing
again for me this year, so once again I won’t be leading any formal
seminars. Wendi is scheduled to do her dating, sex, relationship
seminar as usual. Again, see the Fest website for details on that.
Thanks for stopping by! -Glenn

One thought on “Glenn’s Cornerstone Festival 2011 Schedule

  1. Hello dear brother Glenn…I am from brazil..and i am a christian…i love your music..I would like to meet you…Jesus know…God bless you my brother…

Leave a Reply

